2nd Balangay Awards 2019

The Public Safety Savings and Loans Association, Incorporated in partnership with the Association of the Chiefs of Police of the Philippines, Inc., and in cooperation with the Philippine National Police through the Directorate for Police Community Relations and the Police Community Affairs and Development Group, will bestow to deserving Police Provincial Offices/City Police Offices, Municipality Police Stations and City Police Stations, the prestigious BGEN RAFAEL T. CRAME BALANGAY AWARDS, for their exceptional and outstanding significant accomplishments and contributions to the intensified campaign against illegal drugs, corruption, terrorism, and all forms of crime, up to the grassroots – barangays, giving emphasis in strengthening the bridge of cooperation of the police with the community it serves and protects.

The Search is open to:

All Police Provincial Offices, City Police Stations, Municipal Police Stations and National Support Units.

Three (3) Outstanding Police Provincial Offices (PPO), Three (3) Outstanding City Police Stations, Three (3) Outstanding Municipal Police Stations and One (1) Outstanding National Support Unit.

Each winner of the Brigadier General Rafael T. Crame Balangay Awards will receive a cash prize worth Php 400,000.00 from PSSLAI and THE BGEN RAFAEL T. CRAME BALANGAY AWARD Trophy from ACPPI. Non-winning finalists, on the other hand, will receive PHP 200,000.00 cash prize and Certificates from PSSLAI.